Eric Rawls

Safety Officer - 608

erawls@paradisvfd.org

Jerry Montz

Captain - 610

jmontz@paradisvfd.org

Zachary Reyna

Captain - 620

zreyna@paradisvfd.org

Fireline Officers

Paradis Volunteer Fire Department

Ian Fallon

Deputy Chief - 602

ifallon@paradisvfd.org

Abbie Fontenot

Lieutenant - 630

afontenot@paradisvfd.org

Oliver Dufrene, Jr.

Fire Chief - 601

odufrene@paradisvfd.org

Derek Gaubert

Training Officer - 609

dgaubert@paradisvfd.org