Eric Rawls

Safety Officer - 608

erawls@paradisvfd.org

Fireline Officers

Paradis Volunteer Fire Department

Ryan Costa

EMS Captain - 620

rcosta@paradisvfd.org

Taylor Manuel

Deouty Chief - 602

tmanuel@paradisvfd.org

Ian Fallon

Training Officer - 609

ifallon@paradisvfd.org

Jerry Montz

Captain - 610

jmontz@paradisvfd.org

Zachary Reyna

Lieutenant - 635

zreyna@paradisvfd.org

Oliver Dufrene, Jr.

Fire Chief - 601

odufrene@paradisvfd.org