John Martin

Lieutenant - 625

jmartin@paradisvfd.org

Taylor Manuel

Assistant Chief - 603

tmanuel@paradisvfd.org

Ryan Costa

EMS Captain - 620

rcosta@paradisvfd.org

Jerry Montz

Captain - 610

jmontz@paradisvfd.org

Oliver Dufrene, Jr.

Fire Chief - 601

odufrene@paradisvfd.org

Eric Rawls

Deputy Chief - 602

erawls@paradisvfd.org

Zachary Reyna

Lieutenant - 635

zreyna@paradisvfd.org

Fireline Officers

Paradis Volunteer Fire Department